Thu Mar 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
BINGO
Thu Mar 23 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Sat Mar 25 @ 8:00PM -
Lake Effect
Tue Mar 28 @ 6:30PM - 11:59PM
Bingo/Karaoke
Tue Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Guinness Glass Engraving
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday March 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BINGO
Thursday March 23, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Saturday March 25, 8:00 PM -
Lake Effect
Tuesday March 28, 6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Bingo/Karaoke
Tuesday March 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Guinness Glass Engraving
Thursday March 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BINGO
Thursday March 30, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Friday March 31, 8:00 PM -
Muddsharks
Saturday April 1, 8:00 PM -
Beaustock
Tuesday April 4, 6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Bingo/Karaoke








[ Login ]

 
 

Our Products

Placeholder $0.00
Placeholder

Not for Sale

http://bottomsuponline.com/cache/rokquickcart/cart/images/rokquickcart/samples/noimage.png

Your Cart: ( items)

SubTotal:
Total: