Thu Feb 23 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Sat Feb 25 @ 8:00PM - 05:00PM
Kingsnakes
Thu Mar 02 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Sat Mar 04 @ 8:00PM -
Groove Candy
Thu Mar 09 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday February 23, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Saturday February 25, 8:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kingsnakes
Thursday March 2, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Saturday March 4, 8:00 PM -
Groove Candy
Thursday March 9, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Friday March 10, 8:00 PM -
Scamp
Saturday March 11, 8:00 PM -
5 N Time
Thursday March 16, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Saturday March 18, 7:00 PM -
Candlelight Bowl
Thursday March 23, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night








[ Login ]

 
 

Contact

Contact

Address:
1696 Thornton-Lansing Rd Lansing IL 60438 US

Phone: 708-418-3877

Fax: 708-418-0412