Sat Sep 20 @ 9:00PM -
Alien Syndicate
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00PM -
Jason Well Band
Sat Sep 27 @ 8:00PM -
The Bunk
Sat Oct 04 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon
Fri Oct 10 @ 9:00PM -
Gerez
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday September 20, 9:00 PM -
Alien Syndicate
Friday September 26, 8:00 PM -
Jason Well Band
Saturday September 27, 8:00 PM -
The Bunk
Saturday October 4, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Friday October 10, 9:00 PM -
Gerez
Saturday October 11, 8:00 PM -
KGB Band
Friday October 17, 8:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Scamp
Friday October 17, 8:00 PM -
Scamp
Saturday October 18, 8:00 PM -
Soul Motion








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.