Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00PM -
Uncle Jam
Thu Oct 30 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:00PM -
The Monster Bash Halloween Party
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00PM -
The Robots
Thu Nov 06 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday October 25, 8:00 PM -
Uncle Jam
Thursday October 30, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday October 31, 9:00 PM -
The Monster Bash Halloween Party
Saturday November 1, 9:00 PM -
The Robots
Thursday November 6, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday November 7, 9:00 PM -
Little Bit of Timepeace
Saturday November 8, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thursday November 13, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday November 14, 8:00 PM -
Big Top
Saturday November 15, 8:00 PM -
Jaywalkers








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.