Wed Jul 23 @ 3:00PM - 09:00PM
South Suburban Humane Society Benefit
Thu Jul 24 @ 8:00PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Fri Jul 25 @ 8:00PM -
Jerry Clemons
Sat Jul 26 @ 9:00PM -
Liquid Monday
Sun Jul 27 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Mic with Liquid Monday
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday July 23, 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
South Suburban Humane Society Benefit
Thursday July 24, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday July 25, 8:00 PM -
Jerry Clemons
Saturday July 26, 9:00 PM -
Liquid Monday
Sunday July 27, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Mic with Liquid Monday
Sunday July 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thunder Roads Productions Car Show
Thursday July 31, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday August 1, 9:00 PM -
Perpetrators
Saturday August 2, 8:00 PM -
5-N-Time
Thursday August 7, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.