Thu Jan 29 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Jan 30 @ 8:00PM -
Nick Danger
Sat Jan 31 @ 8:00PM -
Uncle Jam
Thu Feb 05 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Feb 06 @ 8:00PM -
Jeremy & The Rolling Jones
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday January 29, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday January 30, 8:00 PM -
Nick Danger
Saturday January 31, 8:00 PM -
Uncle Jam
Thursday February 5, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday February 6, 8:00 PM -
Jeremy & The Rolling Jones
Saturday February 7, 8:00 PM -
Beaustock
Thursday February 12, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday February 13, 9:00 PM -
Perry Hutchin
Saturday February 14, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thursday February 19, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.

 

 

 

Bottoms Up Bar & Grill
1696 Thornton-Lansing Road
Lansing, Illinois  60438

Phone (708) 418-3877

www.Facebook.com/BottomsUpBarandGrill
Click for a  Google Map